Website


This is taking a little longer than I hoped to be honest. I know there is a view that you should just put it out there, but I am inclined to get it as good as I possibly can before I show it to the world! There is also quite a bit to write article wise, the premise being concentrate on the content because thats what converts the traffic into customers ultimately.

Fortunately I love writing, lucky eh? but it also means I am not getting out walking as much as I would like to, maybe once I have the site up and running I can get out there again. I get a lot of ideas when walking, I usually go out first thing in the morning if I can, for about an hour and a half, and I miss it if it doesnt happen.

I am really looking forward to getting Barstool Buddy ‘circulated’ and waiting for the feedback…of course if I get no feedback then I will be worried! but I will just concentrate on getting it out there first!

No other news at the mo, am just cracking on with the articles. And the new business letters, and the website copy…

ttfn

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

